What time is Romania – Ukraine and where to watch the 2024 UEFA Euro match from the USA?


Romania and Ukraine face off this June 17th 2024 at the Volksparkstadion in the Group E of the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship.

RELATED

On what TV channel can I watch the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Romania and Ukraine from the United States?

The UEFA Euro match between Romania and Ukraine will be played on June 17th 2024 at the Volksparkstadion at 8:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on .

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Romania and Ukraine start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 8:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 9:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 6:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 14:00

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Romanias squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

For the 2024 UEFA Euro, Romania, and coach Edward Iordanescu, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Horatiu Moldovan, Stefan Trnovanu, Florin Nita and Marian Aioani
  • Defenders: Ionut Nedelcearu, Andrei Ratiu, Andrei Burca, Vasile Mogos, Cristian Manea, Bogdan Racovitan, Radu Dragusin, Raul Oprut and Adrin Rus
  • Midfieldiers: Olimpiu Morutan, Nicolae Stanciu, Darius Olaru, Razvan Marin, Ianis Hagi, Florin Tanase, Marius Marin, Nicusor Bancu, Alexandru Cicldau, Adrian Sut and Deian Sorescu
  • Forwards: Denis Alibec, George Puscas, Denis Dragus, Florinel Coman, Valentin Mihaila and Dennis Man

    What is Ukraines squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

    For the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship, Ukraine, and coach Serhiy Rebrov called up the following players:

    • Goalkeepers: Andriy Lunin, Anatolii Trubin and Heorhii Bushchan
    • Defenders: Valeriy Bondar, Yukhym Konoplya, Vitalii Mykolenko, Maksym Talovierov, Mykola Matvienko, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Denys Popov, Bohdan Mykhailichenko, Illia Zabarnyi and Oleksandr Tymchyk
    • Midfieldiers: Serhii Sydorchuk, Oleksandr Karavaev, Oleksandr Pikhalyonok, Mykhailo Mudryk, Heorhii Sudakov, Mykola Shaparenko, Volodymyr Brazhko, Ruslan Malinovskyi, Oleksii Gutsulyak and Oleksandr Zubkov
    • Forwards

      : Roman Yaremchuk, Vladyslav Vanat, Artem Dovbyk, Danylo Sikan and Viktor Tsygankov





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top