What time is Austria – France and where to watch the 2024 UEFA Euro from the USA?


Austria and France face off this June 17th 2024 at the Arena AufSchalke in the Group D of the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship.

RELATED

On what TV channel can I watch the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Austria and France from the United States?

The UEFA Euro match between Austria and France will be played on June 17th 2024 at the Arena AufSchalke at 14:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on .

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2024 UEFA Euro match between Austria and France start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 14:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 15:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 12:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 20:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Austrias squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

For the 2024 UEFA Euro, Austria, and coach Ralf Rangnick, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Patrick Pentz, Tobias Lawal and Alexander Schlager
  • Defenders: Phillipp Mwene, Philipp Lienhart, Flavius Daniliuc, Leopold Querfeld, Stefan Posch, Stefan Lainer, Kevin Danso and Maximilian Wber
  • Midfieldiers: Christoph Baumgartner, Muhammed Cham, Marcel Sabitzer, Xaver Schlager, Alexander Prass, Patrick Wimmer, Andreas Weimann, Romano Schmid, Konrad Laimer, Florian Grillitsch, Matthias Seidl and Nicolas Seiwald
  • Forwards: Maximilian Entrup, Michael Gregoritsch and Christoph Lang

    What is Frances squad for the 2024 UEFA Euro?

    For the 2024 UEFA Euro Championship, France, and coach Didier Deschamps called up the following players:

    • Goalkeepers: Alphonse Areola, Mike Maignan and Brice Samba
    • Defenders: William Saliba, Dayot Upamecano, Benjamin Pavard, Jonathan Clauss, Lucas Hernndez, Jules Kound, Tho Hernndez and Ibrahima Konat
    • Midfieldiers: Eduardo Camavinga, Warren Zare-Emery, Youssouf Fofana, Adrien Rabiot, Aurlien Tchouamni and Matto Guendouzi
    • Forwards

      : Kylian Mbapp, Randal Kolo Muani, Ousmane Dembl, Moussa Diaby, Marcus Thuram and Olivier Giroud





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top