The Best Awards 2023: When are they, what time and where to watch the FIFA gala on TV?

Soccer fans around the globe are gearing up for one of the most anticipated events in the football calendar, The Best FIFA Football Awards 2023. Set to take place in London on Monday, 15th January, the gala promises excitement, glamour, and the celebration of footballing excellence.

When and where to watch The Best?

The 2023 FIFA gala is scheduled to begin at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT on Monday, 15th January. For viewers in the United States, the eighth instalment of this prestigious event will be broadcast on Fox Sports 2.

Those without cable can stream the ceremony on fuboTV, which offers a free trial for new users. Additionally, FIFA‘s own streaming service, FIFA+, will also provide live coverage, ensuring fans worldwide can experience the gala.

What to expect at the event?

The Best FIFA Football Awards are not just about recognizing the top players, coaches, and teams; they are a celebration of the sport’s global appeal and influence. From stunning goals and breathtaking skills to moments of sportsmanship and passion, the gala encapsulates the essence of football.

This year’s ceremony is expected to be a star-studded affair, with the world’s best footballers, coaches, and officials in attendance. The awards will highlight outstanding performances from the past year, honoring those who have excelled on the biggest stages of football.

Lionel Messi was not the real reason Luis Suarez joined Inter MiamiParker Johnson

The event will feature various awards, including the coveted FIFA Men’s and Women’s Player of the Year, Puskas Award for the best goal, and Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s Coach awards. The FIFPRO World XI will also be announced, showcasing the players who have made the most significant impact over the past year.

These are the categories:

  • The Best FIFA Best Player
  • The Best FIFA Best Female Player
  • The Best FIFA Best Goalkeeper
  • The Best FIFA Best Goalkeeper
  • The Best FIFA Best Coach
  • The Best FIFA Best Coach
  • FIFA Puskas Award
  • FIFA Fair Play Award
  • FIFA Fan Award
  • FIFA FIFPRO World 11 Men
  • FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World 11

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top