Peru vs Canada: What time is and where to watch the 2024 Copa America match tonight

Peru and Canada face off this June 25, 2024 at the Children’s Mercy Park Stadium in the Group A game of the CONMEBOL Copa America 2024.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2024 CONMEBOL Copa America match between Peru and Canada from the United States?

The Copa America 2024 match between Peru and Canada will be played on June 25, 2024 at the Children’s Mercy Park Stadium at 5:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on Univision and TUDN.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2024 CONMEBOL Copa America match between Peru and Canada start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 5:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 6:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 1:00

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Peru’s squad for the CONMEBOL Copa America 2024?

For the Copa America 2032Peru, and coach Jorge Fossati, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Pedro Gallese, Carlos Cceda, Diego Romero and Renato Sols
  • Defenders: Carlos Zambrano, Anderson Santamara, Miguel Araujo, Aldo Corzo, Alexander Callens, Luis Abram, Luis Advncula, Miguel Trauco, Oliver Sonne, and Marcos Lpez
  • Midfieldiers: Renato Tapia, Wilder Cartagena, Martn Tvara, Sergio Pea, Jess Castillo, Piero Quispe, Edison Flores, and Joao Grimaldo
  • Forwards: Gianluca Lapadula, Alex Valera, Bryan Reyna, and Paolo Guerrero

    What is Canada’s squad for the 2024 Copa America?

    For the 2024 Copa AmericaCanada, and coach John Herdman called up the following players:

    • Goalkeepers: Maxime Crpeau (Portland Timbers), Thomas McGill (Brighton) and Dayne St. Clair (Minnesota United FC).
    • Defensas: Mose Bombito (Colorado Rapids), Derek Cornelius (Malm FF), Alphonso Davies (Bayern Mnich), Luc de Fougerolles (Fulham), Kyle Hiebert (St. Louis City), Alistair Johnston (Celtic), Richie Laryea (Toronto FC) and Kamal Miller (Portland Timbers).
    • Mediocampistas: Ali Ahmed (Vancouver Whitecaps FC), Mathieu Choinire (CF Montral), Stephen Eustquio (Oporto), Ismal Kon (Watford), Jonathan Osorio (Toronto FC) and Samuel Piette (CF Montreal).
    • Delanteros

      : Theo Bair (Motherwell), Tajon Buchanan (Inter de Miln), Jonathan David (Lille), Junior Hoilett (Aberdeen), Cyle Larin (Mallorca), Liam Millar (Basilea), Tani Oluwaseyi (Minnesota United), Jacen-Russell Rowe (Columbus Crew) and Jacob Shaffelburg (Nashville SC).

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top